College Governing Body



Sh. Devender Kumar Gupta **President**



Dr. Vasudev Gupta

Vice President



Sh. Amit Vijay



Sh. Mehar Chand Mittal



Sh. Dinesh Gupta Member



Sh. Ashok Kumar Mittal Member



Sh. Narender Gupta Member



Sh. Dinesh Gupta (DR) Member



Sh. Bhagwan Dass Member



Sh. Mangat Ram Singhal Member



Sh. Umesh Chand Garg Member



Sh. Mool Chand Mittal Member



Sh. Vinod Goyal (Kakkai) Member



Sh. Ravinder Gupta Member