Office of the Returning Officer-cum-Principal, Aggarwal College Ballabgarh (Election for the Collegium Members of Aggarwal Vidya Pracharni Sabha (Regd.) Ballabgarh: Regd. No. HR/019/2014/01115)

Result Sheet

Result of election of Collegium Members of Electoral Colleges 1 to 108 of Aggarwal Vidya Pracharni Sabha Ballabgarh held on 22-11-2020 at Aggarwal College, Milk Plant Road, Sector-2, Ballabgarh.

S.No.	Electoral College No.	ollege No.	Membership No.		Result
			AVPS	1195	Unopposed
2	2	RAJEEV KUMAR	AVPS	1143	Unopposed
3	3	PAWAN KUMAR	AVPS	953	Unopposed
4	4	SUNIL KUMAR	AVPS	19	Unopposed
5	5	RAGHUBER DAYAL	AVPS	49	Unopposed
6	6	VIJAY KUMAR	AVPS	491	Unopposed
7	7	DINESH KUMAR	AVPS	74	Unopposed
8	8	AMIT VIJAY	AVPS	65	Unopposed
9	9	SURESH CHAND	AVPS	89	Unopposed
10	10	TRILOK CHAND	AVPS	367	Unopposed
11	11	PUNIT GOEL	AVPS	1133	Unopposed
12	12	SORABH GUPTA	AVPS	586	Unopposed
13	13	UMESH CHAND GARG	AVPS	102	Unopposed
14	14	MANOJ KUMAR	AVPS	117	Unopposed
15	15	VINOD MITTAL	AVPS	121	Unopposed





16	16	BHAGWAN DASS	AVPS	135	Unopposed
17	17	RAJESH KUMAR AGGARWAL	AVPS	1007	Unopposed
18	18	No nomination received (Vacant)			(Vacant)
19	19	OM PARKASH SINGLA	AVPS	222	Unopposed
20	20	DEEN DAYAL	AVPS	241	Unopposed
21	21	CHUNNI LAL	AVPS	261	Unopposed
22	22	SUNIL KUMAR	AVPS	107	Unopposed
23	23	MOOL CHAND MITTAL	AVPS	191	Unopposed
24	24	ANIL KUMAR SINGLA	AVPS	193	Unopposed
25	25	MOOL CHAND SINGLA	AVPS	206	Unopposed
26	26	NIRAJ GUPTA	AVPS	1267	Unopposed
27	27	VASUDEV GUPTA (DR)	AVPS	249	Unopposed
28	28	PAWAN KUMAR	AVPS	274	Unopposed
29	29	SANJAY GUPTA	AVPS	277	Unopposed
30	30	VIJAY KUMAR	AVPS	307	Unopposed
31	31	ATUL JAIN	AVPS	327	Unopposed
32	32	MOHAN LAL	AVPS	54	Unopposed
33	33	DINESH GUPTA (DR)	AVPS	342	Unopposed
34	34	KESHAV KUMAR	AVPS	375	Unopposed
35	35	MAHESH GARG	AVPS	954	Unopposed
36	36	MUKAT LAL	AVPS	397	Unoppose
37	37	RAJEEV GOEL	AVPS	421	Unoppose
38	38	ANUJ GUPTA	AVPS	395	Unopposed
39	39	JAI PARKASH GUPTA	AVPS	423	Unopposed
40	40	RAJESH KUMAR SINGLA	AVPS	432	Unopposed

Chelles *

DABAU (HI

41	41	VINOD KUMAR	AVPS	495	Unopposed
42	42	SANJAY MANGLA	AVPS	540	Unopposed
43	43	PAWAN KUMAR	AVPS	561	Unopposed
44	44	GAGAN	AVPS	587	Unopposed
45	45	SANJAY GUPTA	AVPS	1262	Unopposed
46	46	MOHIT KUMAR	AVPS	1190	Unopposed
47	. 47	SUNDER LAL	AVPS	502	Unopposed
48	48	SUMER SINGH AGGARWAL	AVPS	1033	Unopposed
49	49	PARVEEN MITTAL	AVPS	429	Unopposed
50	50	G.L.MITTAL	AVPS	801	Unopposed
51	51	MONTI SINGLA	AVPS	816	Unopposed
52	52	N.K.GARG	AVPS	843	Unopposed
53	53	RAJINDER PARSHAD	AVPS	841	Unopposed
54	54	OM PARKASH	AVPS	236	Unopposed
55	55	SHIV KUMAR	AVPS	83	Unopposed
56	56	RAVINDER GUPTA	AVPS	871	Unopposed
57	57	ASHOK MITTAL	AVPS	861	Unopposed
					Unopposed
58	58	RAKESH KUMAR GUPTA	AVPS	352	Unopposed
59	59	RAGHUVESH SINGHAL	AVPS	858	Unopposed
60	60	RAJIV KUMAR	AVPS	232	Unopposed
61	61	D.P. GOYAL	AVPS	867	Unopposed
62	62	RADHEY SHYAM	AVPS	348	Unopposed
63	63	SUDHIR BANSAL	AVPS	889	Unopposed
64	64	MANGAT RAM SINGHAL	AVPS	129	Unopposed
65	65	AMIT GUPTA	AVPS	898	



66	66	RAJEEV MANGLA	AVPS	542	Unopposed
67	67	SANJEEV CHANDRA	AVPS	914	Unopposed
68	68	VINOD KUMAR	AVPS	916	Unopposed
69	69	VIJAY JINDAL	AVPS	917	Unopposed
70	70	DAVINDER KUMAR GUPTA	AVPS	921	Unopposed
71	71	MANOJ MITTAL	AVPS	970	Unopposed
72	72	NEETIKA MITTAL	AVPS	973	Unopposed
73	73	NARENDER KUMAR	AVPS	1025	Unopposed
74	74	YAMAN PARKASH AGGARWAL	AVPS	982	Unopposed
75	75	ANIL SINGHAL	AVPS	987	Unopposed
76	76	VIVEK SHEL GUPTA	AVPS	985	Unopposed
77	77	UMA SINGHAL	AVPS	1000	Unopposed
78	78	SURINDER KUMAR AGGARWAL	AVPS	1004	Unopposed
79	79	RAMESH CHAND	AVPS	1158	Unopposed
80	80	DEVENDER KUMAR	AVPS	1212	Unopposed
81	81	MAM CHAND	AVPS	1018	Unopposed
82	82	DEVI LAL	AVPS	1102	Unopposed
83	83	ANIL MITTAL	AVPS	1251	Unopposed
84	84	RAKESH GOEL	AVPS	1078	Unopposed
85	85	I.D. GUPTA	AVPS	1089	Unopposed
86	86	PIRDUMAN JAIN	AVPS	631	Unopposed
87	87	NARESH GUPTA	AVPS	791	Unopposed
88	88	KAMLESH KATYAL	AVPS	1208	Unopposed
89	89	MANISH JAIN	AVPS	629	Unopposed
90	90	PARMOD KUMAR GUPTA	AVPS	738	Unopposed

सत्यम्ब जराते ।

91	91	NITAN GUPTA	AVPS	1186	Unopposed
92	92	RAKESH GOEL	AVPS	732	Unopposed
93	93	BRIJ MOHAN GUPTA	AVPS	622	Unopposed
94	94	PARVEEN GUPTA	AVPS	675	Unopposed
95	95	SNEH LATA	AVPS	676	Unopposed
96	96	SATYAVART AGGARWAL	AVPS	719	Unopposed
97	97	SATENDER GUPTA	AVPS	616	Unopposed
98	98	BEENA SINGHAL	AVPS	667	Unopposed
99	99	MEENU MALHOTRA	AVPS	1209	Unopposed
100	100	SANJAY BAGLA	AVPS	712	Unopposed
101	101	SANJAY GUPTA	AVPS	778	Unopposed
102	102	SANDEEP GUPTA	AVPS	781	Unopposed
103	103	SUBHASH GUPTA	AVPS	679	Unopposed
104	104	SUDHIR KUMAR	AVPS	708	Unopposed
105	105	No nomination received (Vacant)	71115	700	(Vacant)
106	106	ASHOK GUPTA	AVPS	654	Unopposed
107	107	SADHNA GUPTA	AVPS	711	Unopposed
107	107	MAHENDER KUMAR	AVPS	1185	Unopposed



Returning Officer
Aggarwal Vidya Pracharni Sabha (Regd.) Ballabgarh

District Registrar of Firms & Societie,