## **AVPS Governing Body**



Sh. Devender Kumar Gupta Chairman



Sh.Pawan Kumar



Sh. Jai Prakash Gupta



Sh.Mool Chand Singla

## Vice Chairman



Sh. Dinesh Kumar Member



Sh. Ashok Mittal Member



Sh. Raghuvesh Singhal Member



Sh. Mukut Lal

**Treasurer** 

Sh. Anil Kumar Singla Member



Dr. Vasu Dev Gupta Member



Sh. Mahar Chand Member



Sh. Vijay Kr.(Advocate) Member



Sh.Ravinder Guptal

Member



Sh. Rajeev Goel **Member** 



Sh. Mahender Kr. Goel **Member** 



Sh.Atul Jain **Member** 



Sh.Rajeev Kumar **Member** 



Sh. Raghuber Dayal **Member** 



Sh.Vinod Mittal **Member** 



Sh. Vijay Kumar **Member** 



Sh. Radhey Shyam **Member**